Commit ea562beb authored by peter's avatar peter

Adjust layout of navigation

parent 9a62de6c
......@@ -40,32 +40,45 @@ pages:
- Module Installation: 'setup/installation.md'
- Paramp: 'setup/paramp.md'
- Para Modules:
- Document Linking: 'paramodules/document-linking.md'
- Quick Print: 'paramodules/quick-print.md'
- Custom Versioning: 'paramodules/version.md'
- Map Picker: 'paramodules/map-picker.md'
- Document Deduplication: 'paramodules/document-deduplication.md'
- OnlyOffice Integration: 'paramodules/onlyoffice.md'
- Site Restrictions: 'paramodules/site-restrictions.md'
- Periodic Review: 'paramodules/periodic-review.md'
- Dynamic List: 'paramodules/dynamic-list.md'
- Etherpad: 'paramodules/etherpad.md'
- Exchange: 'paramodules/exchange.md'
- PDF Toolkit: 'paramodules/pdf-toolkit.md'
- Orbeon Forms Persistence: 'paramodules/orbeon-persist.md'
- AlfStream: 'paramodules/alfstream.md'
- Change logs:
- Document Linking: 'changelogs/document-linking.md'
- Quick Print: 'changelogs/quick-print.md'
- Custom Versioning: 'changelogs/version.md'
- Map Picker: 'changelogs/map-picker.md'
- Document Deduplication: 'changelogs/document-deduplication.md'
- OnlyOffice Integration: 'changelogs/onlyoffice.md'
- Site Restrictions: 'changelogs/site-restrictions.md'
- Periodic Review: 'changelogs/periodic-review.md'
- Dynamic List: 'changelogs/dynamic-list.md'
- Etherpad: 'changelogs/etherpad.md'
- Exchange: 'changelogs/exchange.md'
- PDF Toolkit: 'changelogs/pdf-toolkit.md'
- Orbeon Forms Persistence: 'changelogs/orbeon-persist.md'
- AlfStream: 'changelogs/alfstream.md'
- Document Linking:
- Readme: 'paramodules/document-linking.md'
- Change log: 'changelogs/document-linking.md'
- Quick Print:
- Readme: 'paramodules/quick-print.md'
- Change log: 'changelogs/quick-print.md'
- Custom Versioning:
- Readme: 'paramodules/version.md'
- Change log: 'changelogs/version.md'
- Map Picker:
- Readme: 'paramodules/map-picker.md'
- Change log: 'changelogs/map-picker.md'
- Document Deduplication:
- Readme: 'paramodules/document-deduplication.md'
- Change log: 'changelogs/document-deduplication.md'
- OnlyOffice Integration:
- Readme: 'paramodules/onlyoffice.md'
- Change log: 'changelogs/onlyoffice.md'
- Site Restrictions:
- Readme: 'paramodules/site-restrictions.md'
- Change log: 'changelogs/site-restrictions.md'
- Periodic Review:
- Readme: 'paramodules/periodic-review.md'
- Change log: 'changelogs/periodic-review.md'
- Dynamic List:
- Readme: 'paramodules/dynamic-list.md'
- Change log: 'changelogs/dynamic-list.md'
- Etherpad:
- Readme: 'paramodules/etherpad.md'
- Change log: 'changelogs/etherpad.md'
- Exchange:
- Readme: 'paramodules/exchange.md'
- Change log: 'changelogs/exchange.md'
- PDF Toolkit:
- Readme: 'paramodules/pdf-toolkit.md'
- Change log: 'changelogs/pdf-toolkit.md'
- Orbeon Forms Persistence:
- Readme: 'paramodules/orbeon-persist.md'
- Change log: 'changelogs/orbeon-persist.md'
- AlfStream:
- Readme: 'paramodules/alfstream.md'
- Change log: 'changelogs/alfstream.md'
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment